top of page

The Search for a Soul Sister

How many times we have heard boys complaining and crying that they were bro-zoned by a girl.

I mean is that needed? Girls just evade guys from their lives by using his word. Neither guys nor girls know the meaning of this word.

The most beautiful girl you have is your sister.

I have only one brother and no sister.

You don't know how much it sucks!

 

I know having a brother is luck but having a sister is a lot more than that.

I wish I had another sibling in the form of beautiful sister.

I can't stop crying when I see such pictures.
 

Even I get hurt when a girl calls me "bro"!

Not because I have some feelings for them.

But because it's just an easy word to say,

but really difficult to REDEEM

 

Really, it is so great to have a sister. Here's why!

  • Teaches you how to respect women

  • You can practice flirting with her and her friends. *wink*

  • How to be friendly with girls and also never hurting them

  • She becomes a second mom for you

  • She cooks for you

 

Just one problem she creates for you.

She makes you cry on her wedding day.

 

This line sums it all.

A Quote that says it all.

​​​

 

​Liked this post?? Share with the people you care about.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page